7dp5dt saliva and stuff

Published December 18, 2013 by ivfdream

I am in a great mood! Work finishes up Friday and tomorrow is Thursday!
It’s also time for my daily update on symptoms.
This evening there was more saliva in my mouth. No sickness though sometimes I do feel a bit sick but I love food so it could be my stomach telling me to get food!
Which I am, of course. I have cut out all sugar, fat and alcohol. Am eating well and feeling good. I have a little feeling I am pregnant so enjoying that dream at the moment.
Went to my GP about my ears and she gave me a blood test so we can get a baseline blood test. As it’s Xmas day next Wednesday, the labs don’t check blood results unless it’s an emergency! Hello? Am I not one?
😉
I’m going to do HPT on Monday and that should be higher than my 1-2 weeks HPT last Tuesday.
That’s the plan!

Did She Really Just Say That?

When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life that you have a thousand reasons to smile...

My Assisted Conception Journey

Or....What to expect, when you're not expecting!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

joeseeberblog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

jandeinfertilityjourney

The good, the bad, and the ugly in our infertility journey. TTC baby #1

smgisttc

A journey through IVF and infertility

naming the time between

Trying to Conceive in a Crazy World

Blurred Lines But Hope

Intended Parents Sharing the Process of Gestational Surrogacy

Project Sweet Pea

An ongoing struggle with recurrent pregnancy loss

ttcPCOSinfertile

Infertility, PCOS, TTC with IVM / IVF & ICSI

still counting stars

reflections on infertility, patiance, trust and faith from a husband & wife

Will Work For Baby

Our Journey to Starting a Family

Still a Mama Wannabe

Journaling my journey through infertility and IVF

NewtoIVF

The trials and tribulations of a girl TTC

My IVFing Story

IVF Survivor and mother

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

IVF male

IVF from the male POV

