11dp5dt and saliva, nausea and no pink or red!

Published December 22, 2013 by ivfdream

Woke up not as early this morning at 7:30 and am sitting in other bedroom, reading, which is pretty nice!

i have felt ever so slightly sick and the saliva thing again. In fact, I had a lot of saliva last night. I wear retainers at bed ans when I put them on, it took me ages to get used to the amount of saliva in my mouth. I slept eventually.

i am obsessed with checking my knickers. I dread getting up in morning and pulling them down and seeing a fleck or a spot of brown or red so when I took them down this morning, I was happy to see nothing. The cyclogest comes down obviousl. After I out it in but that it pure white.

White is a great colour.

i am so happy I made it to the 11th day after 5 day transfer and have beaten my last record! Happy days! Only a few days to go till the digital test. On Christmas Day! If it’s bad news, I’ll be treating myself to a big handful of chocolates and a prosseco!

Hope you are all getting on well in your cycle.

Leave a Reply

Did She Really Just Say That?

When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life that you have a thousand reasons to smile...

My Assisted Conception Journey

Or....What to expect, when you're not expecting!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

joeseeberblog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

jandeinfertilityjourney

The good, the bad, and the ugly in our infertility journey. TTC baby #1

smgisttc

A journey through IVF and infertility

naming the time between

Trying to Conceive in a Crazy World

Blurred Lines But Hope

Intended Parents Sharing the Process of Gestational Surrogacy

Project Sweet Pea

An ongoing struggle with recurrent pregnancy loss

ttcPCOSinfertile

Infertility, PCOS, TTC with IVM / IVF & ICSI

still counting stars

reflections on infertility, patiance, trust and faith from a husband & wife

Will Work For Baby

Our Journey to Starting a Family

Still a Mama Wannabe

Journaling my journey through infertility and IVF

NewtoIVF

The trials and tribulations of a girl TTC

My IVFing Story

IVF Survivor and mother

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

IVF male

IVF from the male POV

