5w2dp and tiny brown amount when I wipe and a 3+ HPT

Published December 29, 2013 by ivfdream

Thanks so much for taking time to reply. It has mostly stopped and this morning, I got a small, mucus amount of faint brown. Did a HPT and it came out 3+, a change from last Wednesday which was at 2-3!
Going to rest today and stay in bed. No cramps or pain or blood. Breasts feel tender and feel slightly nauseous too.
I feel if I can get through the day with no bleeding, I’ll feel a bit more certain. This is just awful, it’s the waiting when there is nothing that anyone can do. Might just get my bloods done tomorrow as there is hardly any point in scanning at early stage of 5w3dp?
What do you think?
Also, thank you for everyone who has pm me and put comments here, I really appreciate the support as it’s only me and my DH that know so it’s huge to be able to get support. Thank you, guys.

Leave a Reply

Did She Really Just Say That?

When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life that you have a thousand reasons to smile...

My Assisted Conception Journey

Or....What to expect, when you're not expecting!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

joeseeberblog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

jandeinfertilityjourney

The good, the bad, and the ugly in our infertility journey. TTC baby #1

smgisttc

A journey through IVF and infertility

naming the time between

Trying to Conceive in a Crazy World

Blurred Lines But Hope

Intended Parents Sharing the Process of Gestational Surrogacy

Project Sweet Pea

An ongoing struggle with recurrent pregnancy loss

ttcPCOSinfertile

Infertility, PCOS, TTC with IVM / IVF & ICSI

still counting stars

reflections on infertility, patiance, trust and faith from a husband & wife

Will Work For Baby

Our Journey to Starting a Family

Still a Mama Wannabe

Journaling my journey through infertility and IVF

NewtoIVF

The trials and tribulations of a girl TTC

My IVFing Story

IVF Survivor and mother

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

IVF male

IVF from the male POV

