7w2dp and feel sick and not as sad but sad

Published January 12, 2014 by ivfdream

I started to have nausea in the morning and it has lingered all evening. I have a light coloring when I wipe on my tissue. I wish that would stop. I have another 2 weeks before I get to change my meds. My nurse moved me from 4 fematab tablets to 3 for this and next week. The week after, I go down to 2 a week. I really don’t mind taking tablets and would much prefer to be off the injection and the cyclogest pessaries.

kyliesreads.blogspot.com

Every morning, my husband gives me my injection. This morning, it started to swell out into a lump like the one in Prague. We immediately got a bag of frozen veg and applied and it calmed down. Also, today the site was irritated and stinging.

The cyclogest are slightly better as a rectal insert as they never come out and never release bits or never come dripping out into your knickers as you are walking around. Awful feeling. But, my bottom feels a bit sore and they and the clexane injection are causing this occasional colouration so I would love for them to stop. It might be weird if they do stop though as then I will probably be all nervous about not having them there!

I am feeling a bit happier but still feel very low. I know it’s the hormones and the anxiety of hoping the baby keeps growing. I am normally quite the balanced person, mood wise so I made sure my husband understood the way my body and mind is changing and he was happy enough with that!

Leave a Reply

Did She Really Just Say That?

When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life that you have a thousand reasons to smile...

My Assisted Conception Journey

Or....What to expect, when you're not expecting!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

joeseeberblog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

jandeinfertilityjourney

The good, the bad, and the ugly in our infertility journey. TTC baby #1

smgisttc

A journey through IVF and infertility

naming the time between

Trying to Conceive in a Crazy World

Blurred Lines But Hope

Intended Parents Sharing the Process of Gestational Surrogacy

Project Sweet Pea

An ongoing struggle with recurrent pregnancy loss

ttcPCOSinfertile

Infertility, PCOS, TTC with IVM / IVF & ICSI

still counting stars

reflections on infertility, patiance, trust and faith from a husband & wife

Will Work For Baby

Our Journey to Starting a Family

Still a Mama Wannabe

Journaling my journey through infertility and IVF

NewtoIVF

The trials and tribulations of a girl TTC

My IVFing Story

IVF Survivor and mother

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

IVF male

IVF from the male POV

