15 week update

Published March 9, 2014 by ivfdream

How far along? Week 15

Total weight gain: 10lbs. Out on 1lb this week. Am 2lbs over where the “book” tells me I should be, which I can’t help but feel a bit sad about.

Maternity clothes? Bought a pair of h and m jeans. I wore them once this week but they really show the little bump, I think. I have three of four types of skinny jeans. The first two, I stopped wearing a week ago as too tight ans uncomfortable. The third one I stopped last week but am still fitting into my wallis jeans..just. Another week of those and then onto skirts and maternity jeans. Haven’t told work yet so am trying to hold off and then I’ll let it all hang out,

Stretch marks?
No.
Movement:
No.
Best moment this week:
We went out last night to favourite restaurant and it was lovely that the owners congratulated us so happily and vocally! Great to reveal and have the excitement!

Miss anything? Running and my normal clothes. Slim waist. Slim arms. Etc.

Belly button in or out? In

Wedding rings on or off: On.

Happy or moody most of the time: happy but felt a bit sad last night about my weight gain.

Looking forward to: Making it official at work next week and two days off work next week too!

Food cravings: sweet potatoes again and orange and pineapple cordial.

Anything making you queasy or sick? No.

Gender: not finding out.

Labour signs: no!

Symptoms: slight nausea yesterday and massive breasts. And my stomach is popping at last!

Did She Really Just Say That?

When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life that you have a thousand reasons to smile...

My Assisted Conception Journey

Or....What to expect, when you're not expecting!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

joeseeberblog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

jandeinfertilityjourney

The good, the bad, and the ugly in our infertility journey. TTC baby #1

smgisttc

A journey through IVF and infertility

naming the time between

Trying to Conceive in a Crazy World

Blurred Lines But Hope

Intended Parents Sharing the Process of Gestational Surrogacy

Project Sweet Pea

An ongoing struggle with recurrent pregnancy loss

ttcPCOSinfertile

Infertility, PCOS, TTC with IVM / IVF & ICSI

still counting stars

reflections on infertility, patiance, trust and faith from a husband & wife

Will Work For Baby

Our Journey to Starting a Family

Still a Mama Wannabe

Journaling my journey through infertility and IVF

NewtoIVF

The trials and tribulations of a girl TTC

My IVFing Story

IVF Survivor and mother

lumpsandbumps

Along the broken road through IVF

IVF male

IVF from the male POV

